Company Trustees and Members

Waddesdon Church of England School

(A company limited by guarantee)


The Bishop of Oxford, The Right Reverend Stephen Croft
The Archdeacon of Buckingham, The Venerable Guy Elsmore
The Oxford Diocesan Board of Education, Gordon Joyner
The Chair of Governors, Andrew Howard

Trustee Directors


M Abbott
J Ball
S Box
R Dawson
B Eales
I Groves
S Horton
A Howard
J Judson
G Parker
E Piosek
D Purchase
A Pye
M Rogers
S Snelson
S Starsmore
R Stevens
C Wainman
S Watts

Company Registered Number


Company Secretary

J Nicholas

Senior Leadership Team

M Abbott,  Headteacher
J Nicholas, Business Manager
R Branton, Assistant Headteacher
A Ewart, Acting Assistant Headteacher
A McIver, Assistant Headteacher
J Sturla, Assistant Headteacher

Associate members: Dan West, Janek Maciejewski

Contact Info

Waddesdon Church of England School

School Lane, Waddesdon, Aylesbury,
Buckinghamshire, HP18 0LQ

01296 651382

Mon – Fri 8:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M

Student Zone